2022 Staff

Amanda Pomplun: Principal

Maddelin Hovington: K/1/2

Rhett Thompson: Year 3/4

Donna Morgan: Year 5/6

Donna Morgan: Religious Education Coordinator

Nicole Dorney: Clerical Assistant

Megan Wheatley: Clerical Assistant

Anne-Marie Greene: Teacher Librarian 

Megan Wheatley: Library Assistant

Maria Stubbs: Learning Support Assistant/Pastoral Care Worker

Anne-Marie Greene: Learning Support Teacher

A Special Education Adviser and a Registered Psychologist are available to assist the school in assessing and addressing individual students’ learning needs.

A highly structured combination of professional development opportunities, access to quality teaching resources and experiences, as well as an increased emphasis on wellbeing and parent engagement has been developed to increase student readiness for and engagement in learning. Curriculum differentiation ensures that the needs of students are catered for at all levels.

The Leadership Team is responsible for setting the operational agenda and goals of the school as driven by the Strategic and Annual Plan. This group of dynamic individuals is each responsible for key aspects of the business.